Admin

Classroom Teachers

    Teacher  Webpages     

Grade Level

           Email Address

Marsha Cooper

Pre-School  

mcooper2@bedford.k12.va.us

Gina Hogan

Kindergarten 

ghogan@bedford.k12.va.us

Hannah Speake Kindergarten hannah.speake@bedford.k12.va.us

Marla Trosper

Kindergarten

mtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us

Kristin Conner

First 

kconner@bedford.k12.va.us

Shelly Watts

First

swatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Donna Saunders

First

dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Lynn Doss

Second

lynn.doss@bedford.k12.va.us

Christie Massey

Second

christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us

Tanya Simmons
Second  tsimmons@bedford.k12.va.us
Christina Ball
Third  christina.ball@bedford.k12.va.us

Heidi Oliver  Third  heidi.oliver@bedford.k12.va.us 

Kelli Arrington

Fourth karrington@bedford.k12.va.us
Jennifer Mitchell Fourth jennifer.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.