Resource Teachers

 
Christie Massey

 
Music
 
christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us

Sarah Litchfield

Speech 

sarah.litchfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Susan Deneen

School Psychologist 

susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
School Psychologist Webpage Here

Heidi Oliver

Librarian


heidi.oliver@bedford.k12.va.us

Ben See

Physical Education

 ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us

Claire Mooney

Special Education

cmooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Taylor

Reading Specialist

ltaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Haley Nichols

Gifted Education

haley.nichols@bedford.k12.va.us

Virginia Waldmann

Guidance

vwaldmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Fay Harrington Remediation Reading Specialist  fay.harrington@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.