Admin

Support Staff

Para Professionals 

Email Address

Karen Carter

kcarter2@bedford.k12.va.us

Marie Castello

mcastello@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

Donna Saunders

dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Marla Trosper

mtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us


 

Michele Keane


michele.keane@bedford.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff

Email Address

Mike Craig

michael.craig@bedford.k12.va.us

Patrick Blake

 

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Email Address

Mrs. Kathy Overstreet-Manager

koverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shirley Witt

 

Mrs. Geraldine O’Connell

 

 Ms. Hazel Burnette

 

 

 

Bus Drivers

Bus Numbers

Karen Stanley

225

Jill Busch

209

Penny Bailey

85

Pauline Mitchen

129

 
Wanda Reid


58
 
Laura Robinson

 
91

109
Melanie Howard 23
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.