Admin

Support Staff

Para Professionals 

Email Address

Karen Carter

kcarter2@bedford.k12.va.us

Marie Castello

mcastello@bedford.k12.va.us

Michele Keane

michele.keane@bedford.k12.va.us

Donna Saunders

dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Marla Trosper

mtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us

Heather Peroni heather.peroni@bedford.k12.va.us
Angie Francis angela.francis@bedford.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff

Email Address

Mike Craig

michael.craig@bedford.k12.va.us

Patrick Blake

 

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Email Address

Mrs. Kathy Overstreet-Manager

koverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shirley Witt


Mrs. Geraldine O’Connell


Ms. Hazel Burnette

 

 

 

Bus Drivers

Bus Numbers

Karen Stanley

48

Jill Busch

209

Penny Bailey

60

Pauline Mitchen

129

 Laura Robinson
91
 Andy Eppley
109




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.