Resource Teachers

Christie Massey
 
Music
 
christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us


Speech 

 

Christy Christmas

School Psychologist 


christy.christmas@bedford.k12.va.us 


Library/STEAM



Ben See

Physical Education

ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Assigned to BIES for 2020-21

Claire Mooney

Special Education

cmooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Taylor

Reading Specialist

ltaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Gifted Education

 

Bethany Lyle

Counselor


bethany.lyle@bedford.k12.va.us

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.