Admin

Resource Teachers

 
Christie Massey
 
Music
 
christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us
Sarah Litchfield
Speech 

sarah.litchfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Christy Christmas

School Psychologist 

christy.christmas@bedford.k12.va.us 

Heidi Oliver

Library/STEAM


heidi.oliver@bedford.k12.va.us

Ben See

Physical Education

 ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Assigned to BIES for 2020-21

Claire Mooney

Special Education

cmooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Taylor

Reading Specialist

ltaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Shipp

Gifted Education

lisa.shipp@bedford.k12.va.us

Bethany Lyle

Counselor

bethany.lyle@bedford.k12.va.us

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.