Support Staff

Para Professionals 

Email Address‚Äč

Karen Carter

kcarter2@bedford.k12.va.us

Marie Castello

mcastello@bedford.k12.va.us

Afton Hubbard

afton.hubbard@bedford.k12.va.us

Donna Saunders

dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Marla Trosper

mtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us


Jessica Swezey


jessica.swezey@bedford.k12.va.us

Michele Keane


michele.keane@bedford.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff

Email Address

Mike Craig

 

Brandon Lee

william.lee@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Email Address

Mrs. Kathy Overstreet-Manager

koverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shirley Witt

 

Mrs. Geraldine O’Connell

 

 Ms. Hazel Burnette

 

 

 

Bus Drivers

Bus Numbers

Karen Stanley

225

Jill Busch

209

Penny Bailey

85

Pauline Mitchen

129

 
Wanda Reid


58
 
Laura Robinson

 
91
 Kim Goodrich 109
 Melanie Howard 23
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.