Support Staff

Para Professionals 

Email Address

Mrs. Karen Carter

kcarter2@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Marie Castello

mcastello@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barbara Harvey

bharvey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Donna Saunders

dsaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Marla Trosper

mtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us


 Mr. Will Owsley


 william.owsley@bedford.k12.va.us

 Ms. Janice Payne

 
janice.payne@bedford.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff

Email Address

Mr. Dennis Moody

dmoody@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Tara Cheek

tcheek@bedford.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Email Address

Mrs. Kathy Overstreet-Manager

koverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Brenda Gregory

Mrs. Geraldine O’Connell

 Ms. Hazel Burnette  

Bus Drivers

Bus Numbers

Mrs. Karen Stanley

126

Mrs. Jill Busch

209

Mr. Kim Goodrich

109

Penny Bailey

206

Mrs. Pauline Mitchen

129

 
Wanda Reid


117
 
Robert Graham


 
132