Resource Teachers


Andrew Yi
 
Music
 
andrew.yi@bedford.k12.va.us

Deairra Thompson

Speech 

deairra.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us

Christine Christmas

School Psychologist 


christine.christmas@bedford.k12.va.us 

Lynn Doss

Library/STEAM


lynn.doss@bedford.k12.va.us

Ben See

Physical Education

ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us

Claire Mooney

Special Education

cmooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Taylor

Reading Specialist

ltaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Michelle Curtis

Gifted Education

maria.curtis@bedford.k12.va.us

Bethany Lyle

Counselor


bethany.lyle@bedford.k12.va.us

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.