Resource Teachers

 
Christie Massey

 
Music
 
christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us

 Whitney Holley


Speech 

whitney.holley@bedford.k12.va.us

Dr. James Hutchison

School Psychologist 

ssexton@bedford.k12.va.us

TBD

Librarian



Ben See

Physical Education

 ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us

Claire Mooney

Special Education

cmooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Lisa Taylor

Reading Specialist

ltaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Judy Emanuel

Gifted Education

jemanuel@bedford.k12.va.us

Virginia Waldmann

Guidance

vwaldmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.