Classroom Teachers


Canvas Login

Parent
Access to Canvas Courses


Creating an Observer Account
Overview Video of the Observer Experience

Student- log into Canvas through Clever
(use Google account info)

    Teacher  Webpages     

Grade Level

           Email Address

Marsha Cooper

Pre-School  

mcooper2@bedford.k12.va.us

Gina Hogan

Kindergarten 

ghogan@bedford.k12.va.us

Hannah Speake


First 

hannah.speake@bedford.k12.va.us

Shelly Watts

First

swatts@bedford.k12.va.us


Mandy Johnson

 
Second

mjohnson2@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Kelsey Beno

Second

 
kelsey.beno@bedford.k12.va.us

Gwen Collins

Third

gcollins@bedford.k12.va.us

Christina McAlister

Third

christina.mcalister@bedford.k12.va.us


Kelli Arrington


Fourth 

karrington@bedford.k12.va.us

Jennifer Mitchell


Fourth


jennifer.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us

Kristin Conner


Fifth

kconner@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Jordan DeSena

Fifth 
 
sydney.desena@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.